Lombardia

Referenti commerciali
Per Sondrio e Lecco
Alberto Gussetti
cell.: 3356846401
e-mail: gussetti12@gmail.com

Per Como
Andrea Fanchini
cell.: 3666995589
e-mail: andrea.fanchini@latercom.net

Per Pavia
Gabriele Carati
cell.: 335355627
e-mail: gabriele.carati@latercom.net

Per Varese
Benedetto Terrasi
cell.: 3357427795
e-mail: info@farolombardia.it

Per Brescia e Mantova
Emanuele Serventi
cell.: 3346533614
e-mail: emanuele.serventi@danesilaterizi.it

Per Milano, Lodi, Monza e Brianza
Aldo Guindani
cell.: 3358047450
e-mail: aldo.guindani@latercom.net

Per Bergamo e Cremona
Riccardo Colombo
cell.: 335355620
e-mail: riccardo.colombo@latercom.net